Image Gallery

(From left to right ) Lt. Col. Cynthia Tucker, One Health Branch, deputy director at Walter Reed Army Institute of Research (WRAIR) , Lt. Col. Sharon Daye, One Health Branch, director, Dr. Pierre Comizzol, Research biologist and staff scientist at Smithsonian Institute, Dr. Mardi Jett, the Chief Dept Molecular Pathology at WRAIR, Col. Chad Koenig, Commander at WRAIR, Dr. Kirk Johnson, Sant Director at the Smithsonian Museum of Natural History. Col. Scott Williams, Center of Military Psychiatry and Neuroscience Research, director, Col. Brian Johnson, Associate Science Officer, Dr. Yvvone Linton Walter Reed Biosystematics Unit(WRBU), science director, Dr. Nelson Michael, Center for Infectious Disease Research meet at the Museum Support Center(MSC), September 6, 2022. Key leaders had a group discussion about future ways to collaborate. ( U.S. Army photo by Tyra Breaux/Released)

Photo by: Tyra Breaux |  VIRIN: 220906-A-JC417-017.JPG